Movie poster

Star Wars: Neon Noir

1h, 41m 2015
8.0star /10 1 vote
Open in app open_in_new
This is a fan edit of the prequel trilogy into one feature length film. It has a new score, story, and tone that is hopefully akin to the films of Michael Mann and Nicholas Winding Refn. It is an experiment in editing and audio to try and find a new take on the fall of Anakin Skywalker. Includes music by: The Chromatics, The Chemical Brothers, Cliff Martinez, Kavinsky, John Carpenter, Brian Eno, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, NIN, Tangerine Dream, Proud, College, Daft Punk, and Clint Mansell. Disclaimer: We do not have rights to the Star Wars films or the music used. This is purely for entertainment purposes and not for profit.

FEMA Studios S.r.l.s. - VAT: IT04220370276