Poison Ivy

1992 — 2008
Open in app open_in_new
Poison Ivy is a 1992 American thriller drama film directed by Katt Shea. It stars Drew Barrymore, Sara Gilbert, Tom Skerritt, and Cheryl Ladd. It is the first installment in a film series, which includes three direct-to-video sequels. In 1996, New Line Cinema released the direct-to-video sequel Poison Ivy II: Lily, starring Alyssa Milano. In 1997, the second direct-to-video release, Poison Ivy: The New Seduction, starring Jaime Pressly, was released. In 2008, the fourth film in the franchise, Poison Ivy: The Secret Society, premiered on the Lifetime Movie Network.
error Unable to connect to the server Retry
error Unable to connect to the server Retry